Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 - Friday Aug 31, 2018
Fall Parade, Fall Parade of Homes, Parade of Homes, Regular Entries, Registration Dates, HBAWS ... read more
Categories: Community, HBAWS, Parade of Homes, Home Remodeling, New Home Construction, Fall Parade of Homes
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Builder's Lunch Break and Learn ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, HBAWS, Committees / Councils
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Profesional Women in Building, HBAWS, PWB ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Dinner Meeting, Committees / Councils
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
spike club, membership committee meeting, home builders association of Winston Salem ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Committees / Councils
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
Membership Social, Corn Hole Tournament, Sports, Recreation, Members Social ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Committees / Councils, Networking Event, Membership Social
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
Remodelers Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, HBAWS, Dinner Meeting, Committees / Councils
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
WSRAR, HBAWS, JLC, Joint Legislative Committee ... read more
Categories: Government Affairs Event, HBAWS, WSRAR Event with HBAWS
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
AMC, Associate Members Committee, HBAWS, Monthly Meeting, Networking Event, Member Social ... read more
Categories: Community, Committees / Councils, Networking Event
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Fall Parade of Homes, Committee Meeting, Planning Meeting, Fall Parade, HBAWS ... read more
Categories: Parade of Homes, Committees / Councils
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
OSHA 10- HR Construction Industry Safety Course, hbaws.net, osha training ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, HBAWS, Class, OSHA
Friday Sep 21, 2018
OSHA 10- HR Construction Industry Safety Course, hbaws.net, osha training ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, HBAWS, Class
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Pints and Politics Event, Social, WSRAR, HBAWS, Joint political affairs event, footnote, foothillsbrewing ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Dinner Meeting, Networking Event, Membership Social, WSRAR Event with HBAWS
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
Profesional Women in Building, HBAWS, PWB ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Dinner Meeting, Committees / Councils
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
spike club, membership committee meeting, home builders association of Winston Salem ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Committees / Councils
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
Yard Sign Assembly, Fall Parade of Homes, HBAWS, Fall Parade Committee ... read more
Categories: Community, Parade of Homes, Fall Parade of Homes, Committees / Councils
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
Remodelers Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, HBAWS, Dinner Meeting, Committees / Councils
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
WSRAR, HBAWS, JLC, Joint Legislative Committee ... read more
Categories: Government Affairs Event, HBAWS, WSRAR Event with HBAWS
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
AMC, Associate Members Committee, HBAWS, Monthly Meeting, Networking Event, Member Social ... read more
Categories: Community, Committees / Councils, Networking Event
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Triad Fall Parade of Homes, Fall Parade of Homes, Home Builders Association of Winston-Salem, Parade of Homes, Fall Parade, Triad, Home Builders ... read more
Categories: Community, HBAWS, Parade of Homes, Home Remodeling, New Home Construction, Developments, Fall Parade of Homes
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Triad Fall Parade of Homes, Fall Parade of Homes, Home Builders Association of Winston-Salem, Parade of Homes, Fall Parade, Triad, Home Builders ... read more
Categories: Community, HBAWS, Parade of Homes, Home Remodeling, New Home Construction, Developments, Fall Parade of Homes
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Fall Parade of Homes, Golden Home Awards Gala ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Fall Parade of Homes, Celebration, Networking Event, Membership Social
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Triad Fall Parade of Homes, Fall Parade of Homes, Home Builders Association of Winston-Salem, Parade of Homes, Fall Parade, Triad, Home Builders ... read more
Categories: Community, HBAWS, Parade of Homes, Home Remodeling, New Home Construction, Developments, Fall Parade of Homes
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Triad Fall Parade of Homes, Fall Parade of Homes, Home Builders Association of Winston-Salem, Parade of Homes, Fall Parade, Triad, Home Builders ... read more
Categories: Community, HBAWS, Parade of Homes, Home Remodeling, New Home Construction, Developments, Fall Parade of Homes