Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 - Thursday Feb 21, 2019
IBS, International Builders Show, NAHB, HBAWS, NCHBA, Las Vegas ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, NCHBA, NAHB, HBAWS, General Event, Trade Show, Home Remodeling, New Home Construction, Networking Event, Membership Social
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
HBAWS Executive Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Committees / Councils
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
HBAWS Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: HBAWS
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
Builder Lunch and Learn, Builder Committee, CE, HBAWS ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, HBAWS, Class, Committees / Councils
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
Profesional Women in Building, HBAWS, PWB ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Dinner Meeting, Committees / Councils
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
AMC, Associate Members Committee, HBAWS, Monthly Meeting, Networking Event, Member Social, Builder Committee, Spike, Membership, Get Connected ... read more
Categories: Community, Committees / Councils, Networking Event
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
Remodelers Council Meeting; NAHBR; Social ... read more
Categories: NAHB, HBAWS, Dinner Meeting, Home Remodeling, Committees / Councils
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
WSRAR, HBAWS, JLC, Joint Legislative Committee ... read more
Categories: Government Affairs Event, HBAWS, WSRAR Event with HBAWS
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
Continuing Education, NCHBA, NAHB, HBAWS, Industry Professionals, Build with Professionals ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, NCHBA, NAHB, HBAWS
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
HBAWS Executive Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Committees / Councils
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
HBAWS Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: HBAWS
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Education Committee, Continuing Education, NCHBA, NAHB, HBAWS ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, NCHBA, NAHB, HBAWS, General Event
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Continuing Edcuation Class, CE Class, What does it really cost, hbaws ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, HBAWS, Class
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Membership Meeting, March Membership Meeting, Cocktail Hour, Social ... read more
Categories: General Event
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
Builder Lunch and Learn, Builder Committee, CE, HBAWS ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, HBAWS, Class, Committees / Councils
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
Profesional Women in Building, HBAWS, PWB ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Dinner Meeting, Committees / Councils
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
Remodelers Council Meeting, NAHBR, Speaker ... read more
Categories: NAHB, HBAWS, Dinner Meeting, Home Remodeling, Committees / Councils
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
WSRAR, HBAWS, JLC, Joint Legislative Committee ... read more
Categories: Government Affairs Event, HBAWS, WSRAR Event with HBAWS
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
AMC, Associate Members Committee, HBAWS, Monthly Meeting, Networking Event, Member Social, Spike, Membership, Get Connected ... read more
Categories: Community, Committees / Councils, Networking Event
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
HBAWS Executive Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: HBAWS, Committees / Councils
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
HBAWS Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: HBAWS